Youth and Government Club Leaders 2016-2017

Louis Schoen III, Senior Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The Obama Academy Youth and Government Club is on its way to its first meeting with the club leaders being excited with a 68 total signup!
The club leaders are:
Lainey Newman (President)
Margot Allison (Press Advisor)
Maddie Silvestri (Judicial Advisor)
Francis Eddy-Harvey (Treasurer)
Ethan Reed (Secretary)
Ben King (Legislative Advisor)
Kara Bailey (President in Training)
The 3 Delegation Leader positions are still pending and will be fulfilled by Election Convictions.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email